Meet The Team

Posted By LSMedia Web Team On Tuesday, September 27th, 2011 With 0 Comments

Editor in chief: Tor Marie (editor@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Deputy editor in chief: Lauren Woods (deputy.editor@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)

News (news@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Alice Sholl
Deputy editor: Kate Evans

Features & Comment (features@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Akin Ogunsaya

Politics (politics@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Lauren Woods

Arts (arts@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Hannah Goodwin
Deputy editors: Alice Benbow & Maisie Ridgeway

Food & Drink (foodanddrink@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Emma Smith

Fashion (fashion@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Georgia Unsworth
Deputy editor: Charlotte Forsyth

Beauty (beauty@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Amiée Harrison-Armstrong
Deputy editor: Sophie Cain

Travel (travel@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Yulanda Duff

Science (science@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Emma McDermott
Deputy editor: Pratiksha Paudyal

Sports (sports@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Editor: Vicky Briggs

Photography (photos@liverpoolstudentmedia.com)
Alex Bretherton & Fan Fei