Contact Us


Write to us/Send us lovely things

Liverpool Student Media
c/o LGoS(Liverpool Guild of Students)
160 Mount Pleasant
Liverpool
L3 5TR

Editorial Contacts…

If you wish to speak to the editors of any particular section, please find them on the addresses below

Editor In Chief: editor@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

News: news@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Arts & Culture: arts@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Features & Comment: features@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Fashion: fashion@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Beauty: beauty@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Sport: sports@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Technology: tech@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Politics: politics@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Travel: travel@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Food and Drink: foodanddrink@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Science and The Environment: science@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

To contact our Marketing Team to run competitions or collaborations, email promotions@liverpoolstudentmedia.com

Website

If you have an issues with the website, your account, or comment moderation please contact the webteam – web@liverpoolstudentmedia.com